This is an archived version of an opera blog I ran from 2004 to 2014. I’m not updating it any more but I can’t bear to let it disappear either. I doubt any regular readers are still stopping by, so if you’re visiting, you probably got here by Googling something. I hope you found it.

I still cherish a hope of blogging again but in the meantime, I tweet about opera and a gazillion other things here. I have a freelance writing and editing business specifically for opera people called And Then The Words and can still be found contributing regularly to Limelight.

Leave a Reply

